FRIENDSINROME KEEP'nTOUCH: Aperitivo in support of Amnesty International

The best of Italian and International Exchange in Rome

Friday, December 18, 2009  at 8:00 pm | DADAUMPA cafè


WALKING TOUR around the Vatican State

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, December 13, 2009  at 2:30 pm | in front of 'Palazzo di Giustizia'


TANGO LESSON and MILONGA: la última oportunidad de 2009!

La vida es un tango, y hay que saberla bailar...

Saturday, December 12, 2009  at 9:15 pm | Club almagro


LAZIO WINE TASTING: how to drink the nectar of the Gods!

Don't drink wine as if it were water...

Thursday, December 10, 2009  at 8:00 pm | On The Rox Trastevere


Horseback riding in the Sabine hills

Also for beginners

Sunday, December 6, 2009  at 11:30 am | Fara Sabina


TANGO LESSON and MILONGA: y ahora se baila!!!

La vida es un tango, y hay que saberla bailar...

Saturday, December 5, 2009  at 9:30 pm | Club almagro


INT'L KEEP'nTOUCH: Aperitivo & BULGARIAN culture!

be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, November 26, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Royal Art Cafè


PHOTO WALKING TOUR: from Porta Pia to Piazza della Repubblica

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, November 22, 2009  at 3:00 pm | Castro Pretorio Metro stop


ITALIAN CLASS @ Piazza Vittorio

Learning Italian on the move

Sunday, November 15, 2009  at 11:00 am | Piazza Vittorio, at the corner with via Mamiani


TANGO LESSON and MILONGA: y ahora se baila!!!

La vida es un tango, y hay que saberla bailar...

Saturday, November 14, 2009  at 9:30 pm | Club almagro


UN GIORNO PERFETTO: Rome like you’ve never seen it before

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza and mandolino...

Thursday, November 5, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Caffè Fandango


HALLOWEEN PARTY: the cheapest and funniest ever!

FUN, DRINKS, NEW INTERNATIONAL FRIENDS and DISCO

Saturday, October 31, 2009  at 8:00 pm | On The Rox Trastevere


THE ROMAN APERITIVO is FUN SOCIALISING in TRASTEVERE

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, October 29, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Gauguin Cafè


WALKING TOUR from via Veneto to Quirinale Hill

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, October 25, 2009  at 3:00 pm | Harry's Bar


SUNDAY BBQ LUNCH in TERRACE, and maybe sauna and massage?

How to enjoy a lovely Sunday without going to Hawaii!

Sunday, October 18, 2009  at 1:00 pm | Trilussa Palace Hotel - ROOF GARDEN


ITALIAN CLASS: The San Saba district

Learning Italian on the move

Sunday, October 11, 2009  at 11:00 am | San Saba


INT'L ROOF TOP PARTY: touch the sky with your drink!!!

chill out and make new friends in an exclusive terrace in Trastevere

Thursday, October 8, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Trilussa Palace Hotel - ROOF GARDEN


MARINO GRAPE FESTIVAL: The miracle of wine!

Let's drink wine from the fountain!

Sunday, October 4, 2009  at 3:30 pm | Marino laziale


THE ROMAN APERITIVO is ON THE ROX!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, October 1, 2009  at 8:00 pm | On The Rox Trastevere


THE ROMAN APERITIVO is ON THE ROX!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Tuesday, September 22, 2009  at 8:00 pm | On The Rox Trastevere


ITALIAN CLASS: from Porta Portese to Via della Luce

Learning Italian on the move

Sunday, September 20, 2009  at 10:00 am | from Porta Portese to Via della Luce


SOS: Start Of Season PARTY!!!

the Summer of Friendship is not finished yet

Sunday, September 13, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Gauguin Cafè


THE ROMAN APERITIVO: HOLIDAY PARTY @ ISOLA TIBERINA!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Friday, July 24, 2009  at 8:00 pm | 'Caffè Letterario'


COOKING CLASS: how to make italian pizza

ItaliansCookItBetter: Welcome to real Italian cousine!

Sunday, July 19, 2009  at 5:00 pm | private garden


THE ROMAN APERITIVO @ ISOLA TIBERINA

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, July 16, 2009  at 8:00 pm | 'Lettere e Caffè'


THE ROMAN APERITIVO is Double!!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Tuesday, July 7, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Gauguin Cafè


THE ROMAN APERITIVO in the UK EMBASSY!!!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, July 2, 2009  at 8:00 pm | UK Embassy


A STROLL THROUGH BROADWAY: Theatre & Music

FriendsInArt: feed your mind, not just your stomach…

Tuesday, June 30, 2009  at 8:30 pm | TEATRO LE SALETTE


ITALIAN CLASS: The Aventino hill

PERCORSI DELLA DOMENICA: Learning Italian on the move

Sunday, June 14, 2009  at 11:00 am | The Aventino hill


THE ROMAN APERITIVO is GREEN:a better world is possible

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, June 11, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Gauguin Cafè


I CENTO PASSI: a real Sicilian story...

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza and mandolino...

Thursday, May 28, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Caffè Fandango


WALKING TOUR: 'Monti' district, the true heart of Rome!

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, May 24, 2009  at 3:30 pm | Oppio Cafè


CENA MEXICANA: fiesta sin comida, no es fiesta cumplida

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, May 21, 2009  at 9:00 pm | La Cucaracha


ITALIAN CLASS: Discovering 'Celio', one of the seven hills

PERCORSI DELLA DOMENICA: Learning Italian on the move

Sunday, May 17, 2009  at 11:00 am | Salita San Gregorio


COOKING CLASS: Melanzane alla Parmigiana!!

ItaliansCookItBetter: Welcome to real Italian cousine!

Saturday, May 16, 2009  at 5:00 pm | Laura's home (Ottaviano area)


THE ROMAN APERITIVO helps stop HUMAN RIGHTS abuses

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, May 14, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Gauguin Cafè


LA ROSA, AMORE E SPINE: Aperitivo, Poetry & Live music

FriendsInArt: feed your mind, not just your stomach…

Thursday, May 7, 2009  at 7:30 pm | BCKSTG


la festa del NON lavoro @ Forte Prenestino

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Friday, May 1, 2009  at 12:30 pm | Forte Prenestino


NOCHE SALSERA: feel free to be a Cuban!!!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Wednesday, April 29, 2009  at 10:00 pm | Caruso Cafe' de Oriente


WALKING TOUR: the 'Gianicolo' area of Rome

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, April 26, 2009  at 3:30 pm | Bar


GOMORRA: a look at Naples real life!

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza and mandolino...

Thursday, April 23, 2009  at 7:00 pm | Caffè Fandango:


PERCORSI DELLA DOMENICA: Learning Italian on the move

Italian class @ Villa Torlonia

Sunday, April 19, 2009  at 11:00 am | Via Nomentana 70


second option: PASQUETTA @ CIRCOLO DEGLI ARTISTI

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Monday, April 13, 2009  at 12:00 pm | Circolo degli Artisti


first option: Easter Monday visiting Naples!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Monday, April 13, 2009  at 9:30 am | Roma Termini


Salsa Night @ Caruso

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, April 9, 2009  at 9:30 pm | Caruso Cafe' de Oriente


THE ROMAN APERITIVO is French @ Femme

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, April 2, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Femme


LADRI DI BICICLETTE: one of the best films ever made!

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza and mandolino...

Thursday, March 26, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Caffè Fandango


WALKING TOUR: Ponte and Parione districts

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, March 22, 2009  at 2:45 pm | 'La mela stregata' bar


PERCORSI DELLA DOMENICA: Learning Italian on the move

The Ghetto from yesterday and nowadays

Sunday, March 15, 2009  at 11:00 am | Via del Portico d’Ottavia 21


COOKING CLASS: How to cook pasta properly!

ItaliansCookItBetter: Welcome to real Italian cousine!

Saturday, March 14, 2009  at 5:00 pm | Laura's home (Ottaviano area)


THE ROMAN APERITIVO: Go home with something cool!

FriendsInFun: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Thursday, March 12, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Royal Art Cafè


GUIDED TOUR: the Basilica of St. John Lateran

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, March 8, 2009  at 2:45 pm | Casina Donati


APERITIVO AND THEATRE: a Sarah Bernhardt tribute

FriendsInArt: feed your mind, not just your stomach…

Thursday, March 5, 2009  at 7:30 pm | Teatro de Contrari


Gran Noche en ROMA pa celebrar el Día de Andalucía!

Noche de Sevillanas y Rumbas y Tapas

Saturday, February 28, 2009  at 9:00 pm | TANGOfficina


LA DOLCE VITA: a Fellini masterpiece

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza and mandolino...

Thursday, February 26, 2009  at 7:00 pm | Caffè Fandango


WALKING TOUR: Trevi and Campo Marzio districts

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, February 22, 2009  at 2:45 pm | Antico Caffè Castellino


Make new friends cooking together!

ItaliansCookItBetter: Welcome to real Italian cousine!

Saturday, February 14, 2009  at 5:00 pm | Laura's home (Ottaviano area)


LA TERRA VISTA DALLA LUNA: a Claudio Morici reading

FriendsInArt: feed your mind, not just your stomach…

Tuesday, February 10, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Caffè Fandango


PERCORSI DELLA DOMENICA: Learning Italian on the move

The Foro Boario and its surroundings

Sunday, February 8, 2009  at 11:00 am | San Giorgio al Velabro church


The YUMMIEST and CHEAPEST Aperitivo ever

The Roman Aperitivo: be lazy at work, not afterwards...

Tuesday, February 3, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Il Pasticciaccio


ADDRESS UNKNOWN, a Reading to commemorate the Remembrance Day

FriendsInArt: feed your mind, not just your stomach…

Thursday, January 29, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Caffè Fandango


A Walking Tour in the Colonna and Sant'Eustachio districts of Rome

ExploRealRome: you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, January 25, 2009  at 3:00 pm | Caffè Chigi


Happy Birthday FriendsInRome!!

The first birthday for any 'baby' has to be memorable

Thursday, January 22, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Royal Art Cafè


Make new friends right by the Temple of Hadrian!

The Roman Aperitivo: be lazy at work, not afterwards..

Tuesday, January 13, 2009  at 8:00 pm | Caffè Fandango