Happy Thursday Aperitivo and CHIT-CHAT

be lazy at work not afterwards

Thursday, December 15, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


RICOMINCIO DA TRE. Aperitivo and Cinema

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza, spaghetti and mandolino...

Saturday, December 3, 2016  at 7:45 pm | Detour cineclub


Happy Thursday Aperitivo and CHIT-CHAT

be lazy at work not afterwards

Thursday, December 1, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


Happy Thursday Aperitivo and CHIT-CHAT

be lazy at work not afterwards

Thursday, November 24, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


Happy Thursday Aperitivo and CHIT-CHAT

be lazy at work not afterwards

Thursday, November 17, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


Happy Thursday Aperitivo and CHIT-CHAT

be lazy at work not afterwards

Thursday, November 10, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


Happy Thursday Aperitivo and CHIT-CHAT

be lazy at work not afterwards

Thursday, November 3, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


Happy Thursday Aperitivo in Monti neighborhood

The best of Italian and International Exchange in Rome

Thursday, October 20, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Libreria caffŔ BohÚmien


IT'S STILL SUMMER Aperitivo, in the Tiberina island.

The best of Italian and International Exchange in Rome

Friday, September 2, 2016  at 8:00 pm | PUNTA NORDEN bar


FiR Aperitivo in the Tiberina island @ PUNTA NORDEN

The best of Italian and International Exchange in Rome

Thursday, August 4, 2016  at 8:00 pm | PUNTA NORDEN bar


FiR Aperitivo in the Tiberina island @ Aperol Lounge Bar

The best of Italian and International Exchange in Rome

Saturday, July 16, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Aperol Lounge Bar


STREET ART TOUR IN ROME: Ostiense district

you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, July 3, 2016  at 6:00 pm | at the bell tower of the Basilica of San Paolo


Summer Aperitivo in the GARDEN @ The Beehive hotel

be lazy at work, not afterwards

Friday, June 24, 2016  at 7:30 pm | The Beehive hotel


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, June 14, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, June 7, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


NO CHIT-CHAT this Tuesday

Tuesday, May 31, 2016  at 8:00 pm |


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, May 24, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, May 17, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, May 10, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


WALKING TOUR: Garbatella

you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, May 8, 2016  at 4:00 pm | fountain in Piazza Brin


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, May 3, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


IL POSTINO: THE POSTMAN. Aperitivo and Cinema

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza, spaghetti and mandolino...

Friday, April 29, 2016  at 7:45 pm | Detour cineclub


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, April 26, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, April 19, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, April 12, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, April 5, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, March 22, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, March 15, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


STREET ART TOUR IN ROME: Torpignattara district

you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, March 13, 2016  at 3:00 pm | Malatesta (metro C) exit


WOMEN'S DAY: Blues music and CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, March 8, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


IL MARCHESE DEL GRILLO: the ironic vein of Roman humour

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza, spaghetti and mandolino...

Saturday, March 5, 2016  at 7:45 pm | Detour cineclub


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, March 1, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, February 23, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, February 16, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, February 9, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, February 2, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


STREET ART TOUR IN ROME: Quadraro district

you can just look at Rome or.. Explore it!

Sunday, January 31, 2016  at 3:00 pm | Tornatora caffetteria


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, January 26, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, January 19, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe


LA DOLCE VITA: a Fellini masterpiece

CineFriends: the best Italian movies, not only pizza, spaghetti and mandolino...

Friday, January 15, 2016  at 7:30 pm | Detour cineclub


CHIT-CHAT in Italiano, English, Espa˝ol or Franšais.

the best way to make new friends and improve your language skills

Tuesday, January 12, 2016  at 8:00 pm | Lettere Caffe