Friendsinrome

from Italy 45 - 60

Registered on Tuesday, April 1, 2008


Pigneto

Art & Culture | Posted on Sunday, January 20, 2008

Rione XX: Testaccio

Art & Culture | Posted on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Rione XIX: Celio

Art & Culture | Posted on Monday, January 14, 2008

Rione XVI: Ludovisi

Art & Culture | Posted on Friday, January 11, 2008

Useful links

Living in Rome | Posted on Thursday, January 10, 2008

Rione XIII:Trastevere

Art & Culture | Posted on Friday, January 4, 2008

Rione XI: Sant'Angelo

Art & Culture | Posted on Thursday, January 3, 2008

Rione VIII: Sant'Eustachio

Art & Culture | Posted on Wednesday, January 2, 2008

Rione I: Monti

Art & Culture | Posted on Tuesday, January 1, 2008