Anastasia

from Russia 25 - 34

Registered on Tuesday, June 28, 2016


Hello! Im 24 year old Russian girl, a linguist and translator. Cheerfull and eploring the world.

Nice renovated room near Porta Furba from 25 of August!

Rooms | Posted on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 2:18 pm

Hi! My boyfriend and I have found a nice 2-room flat 5 minutes walk from Porta Furba. The flat is renovated, clean and very nice. We will occupy one room while another, single one is for you. The room has private bathroom. The landlord of the flat are extremely nice and if you need a contract, they can do it. There is a metro station (Porta Furba), just 5 min-s walk from the flat. Minimum perio...


Searching for a room from 28 of August

Rooms | Posted on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 10:42 am

Hi! I`m searching for a room for me and my boyfriend near metro A/B for about 5-6 months may be more. We are both Sapienza students, polite, clean and without any bad habbits. Requirements: - 500 euro inc. bills - clean and light room - good WiFI (as I work from home)...


Please, help 2 students

Free hospitality & flat exchange | Posted on Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 11:08 pm

Hi! My friend and I will study in Rome from september. We adress you, CSs as you are the most open-minded people =) As we are from Russia we need to apply for student visa and show the place where we will stay via rent contract or dichiarazione di ospitalità . We don`t need the real place to stay as we have. But most of the landlords are afraid of making a contract overd a distance. Ans...