ROOM WANTED on Metro B or FL1 from 24/11/18 (at least 1 month)

Rooms Wanted

Posted by Sam United Kingdom 11/8/2018 3:34:50 PM

Hello all! I am a 24 year old lawyer who is moving to Rome for 3 months between the end of November and the start of March. I am looking to rent a room during this time. I have just finished law school and am conducting an internship in Rome before I go back to the UK to finish my training as a barrister. I am a very easygoing and relaxed housemate who enjoys cooking, cleaning and all the other things that make someone good to live with! My more esoteric interests include tall ship sailing (sailed just over 8000 nautical miles to date), boxing and Zamrock. I don't mind smokers, love animals and could quite happily sleep through an earthquake. Whilst I will be working during the week, I look forward to spending the weekends exploring the city and eating/drinking as much as possible. I have a budget of around 500 Euros per month although I am willing to pay more for the right place. I need a bed (preferably a double) and some wardrobe space. If you have a room going spare, or know of someone who does, then please do get in touch! You can message me on here or, alternatively, at

FriendsInRome is not responsible for the content of the ads placed here. We don't verify the accuracy of the information posted. We suggest that you DO NOT send money online to people that you don't know. We do ask that you contact us in case you receive suspicious messages.

Sorry, you must sign in to leave a comment

Forgot your password? | Join us it's free
post message for free »