big bright SINGLE room w/private bathroom , terrace

Rooms Offered

Posted by LORENZO Italy 1/14/2019 4:49:58 PM


from 6th February -fully furnished -fast internet -floor heating system -recently renovated The room is about 14sqm with a double bed , a desk , and a STOLMEN wardrobe . it has a private access to the big shared terrace , a private bathroom is directly attached to the room. Located among Trastevere , Ostiense , Marconi and Monteverde. Close to tram , bus , train station you can easily reach the most of the main areas in Rome.The neighborhood is unexpensive , safe , genuine , multicultural. We are searching for a nice flatmate (26/34 y old) possibly from abroad , we love to practice the languages and learn from other cultures. We don't care at all about the gender. the ideal flatmate is relaxed , sociable , tidy and clean , respectful , funny. he/she likes music , movies , jokes , good food , travelling . NO troublemakers , psychos , weirdos , drugsaddicteds , paranoids , extremists/fanatics please. PLEASE NOTE if you are working all the day everyday that's not the place for you , we do not like the feeling the apartment is a kind a hotel and the flatmate does not join the "flat life" at all that implies duties (cleaning) and pleasures (chatting/drinking/eating together from time to time) Me and my actual flatmate (30y old) are used to share apartments from many years with any gender/nationality We speak english french and (only me) spanish 440€ + bills (about40€) 1month to pay in advance! please let us understand you have read all the message and tell us something about you in your reply


FriendsInRome is not responsible for the content of the ads placed here. We don't verify the accuracy of the information posted. We suggest that you DO NOT send money online to people that you don't know. We do ask that you contact us in case you receive suspicious messages.

Sorry, you must sign in to leave a comment

Forgot your password? | Join us it's free
post message for free »