Gail

from Philippines 25 - 34

Registered 11/15/2017 3:23:10 PM


Ciao a tutti! I'm a Filipina, 29 years old. I took up a bachelor course in Multimedia Arts and worked in a BPO/Gaming/Digital marketing industry since 2010.
I'm currently residing in Rome with my family at Cipro since October 2017. I studied beginner-intermediate Italian language at Kappa Language school in Repubblica. I already had an experience as a domestic worker (cleaning, badante and babysitting) but due to getting pregnant + this pandemic I needed to find a more stable job for my family (to help my husband with our expenses).
I'm also seeking for the possibility to work again in a corporate world. I would be grateful to share my knowdlge on the following fields: Social media management Transcriprionist or anything that involves with typing/microsoft products Digital marketing Hotel or B&B jobs Tutor (English or homework) and of course, DOMESTIC
I can offer a flexible time except LIVE IN. I'm willing to provide references or my CV. Please free to contact me through this number 327 235 5289 or email me at gadumana@gmail.com. Thank you! :)

Lavoro (Inglese-Italiano)

Babysitters/waiters/housekeepers 4/8/2019 1:28:30 PM

Buonasera. Sto cercando un lavoro lungo orario o part time (live out). Sono stato qui a Roma Montemario per più di un anno e ho già acquisito esperienze ma sto ancora imparando l'italiano. posso già capire però. Posso fare pulizia, baby sitter, assistente di ufficio o qualsiasi altro lavoro di supporto al cliente perché ho lavorato in una società di call center nelle Filippine per oltre 6 anni. so...


LOOKING FOR A JOB (BABY SITTER, CLEANER, DATA ENCODER, SOCIAL MEDIA MODERATOR, OFFICE ASSISTANT)

Babysitters/waiters/housekeepers 7/3/2018 5:43:14 PM

Buonasera! I'm from Philippines, 27 years old. I'm looking for a babysitter, data typist, social media moderator, customer service related or house cleaning jobs in center of Rome. I'm available from morning to afternoon, Monday to Friday, full time except live in. I am flexible, trustworthy, reliable, fast learner and active. I love playing and teaching kids. For faster communication please conta...