James

from Canada 61+

Registered 5/11/2017 9:12:31 AM


I have been in Rome for about 2 months and would like to make some new friends.I am looking for a job as an ESL teacher. I love travelling and have taught in Costa Rica,Malta,Uruguay and Taiwan.I have been involved in volunteer/social work in the past,working with the homeless in Canada and Costa Rica and visiting the prisons in Costa Rica.I am single, have no dependents and am looking for friendship.

Canadian male looking for room rental/flatshare mid-late March

Rooms 2/25/2020 3:55:39 PM

Canadian male is looking for room rental/flatshare starting mid to late March.(I don t have a confirmed arrival date as of yet).Thanks....


Seeking full time work as an ESL teacher starting mid/late Sept

Private lessons - Languages 8/28/2019 10:36:09 AM

Canadian guy(with EU passport)seeks full time work as an ESL teacher starting mid-late Sep.Qualified and experienced.I taught in Rome during 2017.Thanks....


seeking room/flatshare mid / late Sept

Rooms 8/28/2019 10:31:05 AM

Canadian guy seeks room for rent/flatshare starting mid or late September.Thanks...


Canadian guy(EU passport holder)seeks ESL teaching work in early May

Private lessons - Languages 4/16/2019 4:02:35 PM

Hello. I m a Canadian guy(EU passport holder)looking for ESL teaching work(privately or in a language school)commencing in early May.Qualified and experienced.Thanks....


Canadian guy seeks room/flatshare in early May

Rooms 4/16/2019 3:58:17 PM

Hello I m a Canadian guy who is looking to rent a room/flatshare starting in early May. I m currently in Canada but am making inquiries at present.I prefer central Rome or Trastevere but the location is flexible.Thanks...


Canadian with EU passport seeks ESL teaching work anywhere in Italy

Schools 2/20/2019 5:22:51 PM

Hi I m a Canadian(with an EU passport)looking for work in a language school anywhere in Italy.I taught ESL in Rome during 2017 and have experience teaching in Costa Rica,Malta,Taiwan and Uruguay.Please contact me for resume/CV.Thanks....