from Australia 35 - 44

Registered 6/21/2022 12:06:59 PM

I'm studying Medicine and completing my Masters in Roman Archaeology in Italy. I've travelled to every continent and lived in a few countries.

Mother-tongue English writer and editor with 15 years of experience on three continents

PR/Communication/marketing 6/21/2022 12:41:29 PM

I am a native English editor and writer with extensive experience writing and editing for ALL ACADEMIC FIELDS, BUSINESS and CREATIVE WRITING. I've had more than 15 years of experience in Canada, Asia, the Middle East and Europe. I have a BA and a BSc from Canada. I'm competing my Masters thesis and studying Medicine in Italy. I look forward to hearing from you....

Website Creation in Fluent English

IT/media/photo 6/21/2022 12:24:40 PM

We create basic websites in fluent, high quality English. We have experience working with WordPress and Steamwrite. I'm a native English speaker with 15 years of experience in writing and editing for ALL FIELDS on three continents. I speak intermediate Italian. I have a BA and a BSc and I'm finishing my MSc thesis and studying Medicine. My partner has an MSc in Computer Sciences. Our pri...

Looking for a cheap small studio apartment for rent in the suburbs of or a village outside Rome

Apartments 6/21/2022 12:15:20 PM

Hi, I'm looking for a cheap small apartment for rent or room with ensuite either in the suburbs of Rome or just outside Rome in a village. I don't smoke. I'm an English/Australian graduate and medical student. I speak some Italian....