English speaking babysitter Rome, Italy

Babysitters/waiters/housekeepers Offered

Posted by Karina Russia 5/20/2020 7:15:16 PM

Dear family,
My name is Karina, I am 22 and I am from Russia, nice to meet you!
Right now I live in Rome where I study in La Sapienza University to obtain master degree in Business Management. My English is fluent and Italian is intermediate.
I would love to work as a baby sitter and nanny in order to broad and increase my experience of working with children. Until now I have been working as an English teacher in Rome at school Kids&Us.
At the same time I am a professional gymnast and I was working as a rhythmic gymnastics coach for more than 5 years with girls aged 4-15 in Russia and in Italy.
Another valuable part of my life is dedicated to volunteering. For me it is vital to give back to the society by doing volunteer work. Thus, I have helped organize different university events, academic competitions, career fairs and conferences.
Moreover, I actively take part in international volunteering programmes: I have been to Germany and Switzerland, working with children. International volunteering is a unique experience which allows to broaden your horizons and to look at the world from a new angle, while making other people's lives better.
Furthermore, last summer I spent two weeks in July participating in the project Bring the World to Newport by Volunteers for Peace (VFP). It was a new and important experience of communicating with and helping the local community as a member of a multinational team of volunteers. We helped the local kids with their productions at the drama camp, organized festivals, helped with reconstruction works at a local school and with restorations of the archives at the local history center. It was a unique chance to see the real United States and how people live in small towns and experience first-hand the importance of mutual support and cultural exchange.
I am very positive and kind person, I believe that I will be able to find a contact with your child and make my best in order to be as much useful for you as I can. I am eager to contribute to the children's development in education and sports as well, so I would love to practice languages (English and Russian) and create interesting activities and sports as I am a specialist in it!
if it is relatable, please contact me: gd_id_ttk@bk.ru

FriendsInRome is not responsible for the content of the ads placed here. We don't verify the accuracy of the information posted. We suggest that you DO NOT send money online to people that you don't know. We do ask that you contact us in case you receive suspicious messages.

Sorry, you must sign in to leave a comment

Forgot your password? | Join us it's free
post message for free »