Spanish speaking Nanny living in London

Babysitters/waiters/housekeepers Offered

Posted by Ana Isabel Spain 10/29/2020 9:40:43 PM


I looking for a full time job in London, UK.
My name is Ana Isabel Garcia Medina, Im 37 years old; I am from Spain. I have a master degree in Educacion and a degree in Social Education. Im experienced for around 15 years as Nanny with children of between 6 months -15 years old. And 7 years with twins.
I have also worked in summer school where Ive done a variety of activities. I have taught private lessons for elementary school children, for four years. I volunteered at summer camps for children where I realized excursion, adventure sports (abseiling and flying fox), gymkhana, hiking, night activities, etc. I did a internship in a disability center with children and adults. I have the first aid training and DBS. I dont smoke; I havent health problems. I have a driving license.
Im a responsible, hard work, organised, energetic, good manners, loving, creative, cheerful, with common sense, trustworthy, honest and positive girl.
Please feel free to ask everything you need to know more about me. I also have references on request. Thank very much Kind regards Ana G.


FriendsInRome is not responsible for the content of the ads placed here. We don't verify the accuracy of the information posted. We suggest that you DO NOT send money online to people that you don't know. We do ask that you contact us in case you receive suspicious messages.

Sorry, you must sign in to leave a comment

Forgot your password? | Join us it's free
post message for free »