Users Finland


Tapani

From Finland registered on Saturday, July 29, 2017

...


Topias

From Finland registered on Saturday, June 17, 2017

Yep....


Harry

From Finland registered on Saturday, June 17, 2017

An honest and hard working man. I have a good listening ears....


Soili

From Finland registered on Friday, April 28, 2017

I'm Finnish lady and have had few italian summer exchange students in my home and after that I have Italian friends in Calabria. I love Italian food and culture....and wine. I have studied Italian 3 years. ...


Sara

From Finland registered on Thursday, April 20, 2017

...


Margarita

From Finland registered on Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Ciao! My name is Margot and I am a traveller and a dreamer. At the moment I do my Erasmus in Roma and I would like to explore the city better with locals. I am interested in all kinds of art evernt : live musi...


Laura

From Finland registered on Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Hello everyone! I'm honest, spontaneous and open minded finnish girl, that loves adventures and travelling. I have been dancing all my life, so music and sport are my biggest intrests. Also healthy life style i...


Mikko

From Finland registered on Friday, January 13, 2017

I'm going to have holiday in Rome 18.1-25.1....


Saga

From Finland registered on Sunday, January 1, 2017

Ciao! I am in Rome mainly taking a long sabbatical before making a change in career paths. I will most likely start new studies in the Fall of 2017 (where and what I don't yet know). I do keep myself just a bit...


Annie

From Finland registered on Wednesday, February 3, 2016

My husband Andrew and I have just arrived from Scotland and we are now living in central Rome. We hope to find employment as English teachers and to make lots of friends in Rome....


Leena

From Finland registered on Saturday, January 23, 2016

...


Jonnamaaria

From Finland registered on Friday, February 1, 2013

Ciao! I'm 35 years old finnish woman, mom of 9 months old little boy, fine artist, massage therapist, Steiner pedagogy student, couchsurfer ... interested in ecological issues, different cultures, meditation, p...