Users Romania


Mihai

From Romania registered on Monday, May 28, 2018

International background, living in UK and working in Rome (in IT/Telecoms, but trying my best not to be boring). I enjoy travelling and I know a few nice places in Rome so if you are looking for a day/night ti...


Gina

From Romania registered on Saturday, January 20, 2018

...


Xenia

From Romania registered on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Hello! I am Xenia and I just arrived in Rome. I will be here for 8 days and I would really really like to meet with someone to show me around....


Claudia

From Romania registered on Thursday, October 19, 2017

My name is Claudia was born in the beautiful Romania and moved here this Sunday with my work and since I realised I know only two people in Rome, it s time to go out and get to know other people....


Miriam

From Romania registered on Thursday, September 14, 2017

...


Lele

From Romania registered on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Hi. I'm looking for a running/walking partner, preferably in the Tor Vergata area or its surroundings, male or female is not relevant. We can work on your English, as long as you don't mind us do so while movin...


Gabriela

From Romania registered on Thursday, July 6, 2017

FITNESS TRAINER...


Codrina

From Romania registered on Monday, May 15, 2017

...


Dana

From Romania registered on Friday, May 5, 2017

I am moving to Rome this summer and I am looking for new friends, new connections and new experience. I am eager to learn a new culture from the heart of Italy that I love....


Vio

From Romania registered on Sunday, February 26, 2017

I am 40 years old originally from Romania I live in Japan for 15 years i speak Japanese English and Romanian. I am searching for a english or japanese speaking jobs in Rome....


Popoviciu

From Romania registered on Friday, February 10, 2017

I like to make things easier and more quickly. Meet new people and money....


Alice

From Romania registered on Monday, December 26, 2016

...


Lavinia

From Romania registered on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

i want to work, I dedicate myself totally!...