Users Morocco


Salma

From Morocco registered on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Hey!! My name is Salma, I'm 21 years old architecture student from morocco. I'm currently living in Rome, and I'm actually looking for a part time job, It can be related to architecture or not. I speak fluent...


Soukaina

From Morocco registered on Sunday, July 16, 2017

Hi, I'm soukaina 22 years old, I'm graduate of Morocco university, school of technique of automobile sale, I'm new in Italie and I love to start my new life here.. searching a job Babysitter or nanny full time ...


ZINEB

From Morocco registered on Wednesday, June 7, 2017

I am a young girl aupair living in Italy. I have an English certificate: level C advanced and I have studied all my life in English....


Wafaa

From Morocco registered on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

I'm from Morocco I 27 years...


BOUICHOU

From Morocco registered on Thursday, December 22, 2016

I am Statistician Economist and a Mathematician. I am 26 years old and I am an intern at FAO. I love Rome as it is the manifestation of History....


Sirine

From Morocco registered on Sunday, September 25, 2016

hey people, i am new in Roma and i am looking for new friends!!...


Adil

From Morocco registered on Wednesday, April 27, 2016

My name is Adil and I live in Rome....


Lina

From Morocco registered on Monday, December 14, 2015

New In Rome, I'm doing a PHD here and I will be staying for three years. I would love to make new friends, do activities together or just walk and talk.. I love music, food and all great things in life :D...


Heda

From Morocco registered on Saturday, September 5, 2015

Hello I'm a student in Rome. I speak French and English both fluently. :)...


Abdelhak

From Morocco registered on Sunday, July 26, 2015

I'd like to discover new people and new cultures...