Users Norway


Amalie

From Norway 3/21/2020 10:32:08 PM

Hi! My name is Amalie and I'm a 21 year old girl from Norway. I will start my masters in Rome in September 2020, and therefore I'm looking for a place to stay! I would love to find someone who can become my ro...


Natalie

From Norway 3/6/2020 11:35:42 AM

Hello! I have just moved to Rome and I am looking for new friends that I can explore this beautiful city with....


Firas

From Norway 7/3/2019 10:54:18 PM

...


Cristin

From Norway 6/29/2019 7:52:40 PM

Hi, I'm Cristin. I'm born a Chinese which explains my look, but grew up in different places which explains my personality. I have been travelling quite a lot, to taste and learn new cuisines, to meet new intere...


Inga

From Norway 3/11/2018 5:55:30 PM

Hi! I'm a 22 year old Norwegian and I'm staying in Rome for a few weeks exploring my artsy side. I'm fluent in Norwegian and English, and I speak Icelandic as well as a little Spanish. I want to learn Italian...


Pia

From Norway 10/13/2017 2:08:19 PM

...


Anders

From Norway 9/19/2017 12:57:02 AM

Ciao! I recently moved to Rome to finish my masters degree here in this beautiful city. My school has not started yet, so I have a lot of time to meet people and get to know Rome. I love to travel and have been...


Margit

From Norway 9/16/2017 3:54:55 PM

...


Marcus

From Norway 7/10/2017 3:22:59 PM

I'm actually 20 years old, i'm alone in rome until friday and just want someone to go shopping with...


Dina

From Norway 2/21/2017 11:40:54 AM

Me, my husband and my 8 months old son are moving from Dubai to Rome. We are looking for a reliable trustworthy experienced babysitter. Email: dina_qubaa@yahoo.com...


Veronica

From Norway 2/4/2017 10:19:10 PM

Ciao, mi chiamo Veronica, sono norvegese, ho 28 anni e sto vivendo a Roma/ Hi my name is Veronica, im norwegian, 28 years old and live in Rome :)...


Ramin

From Norway 2/1/2017 12:51:37 PM

Hi, I am a 23 year old hair stylist living here in Rome. I am a guitarist and I like to meet new people. I am currently looking for a room to stay for the next 6 . I am a very friendly person and am looking for...